Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Put It Down For A Minute

Your worries, your cares, your sadness, your fears. Et cetera.

(apple looks pretty good.)

Friday, February 20, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Year of the Yang

Happy Year of the Goat. Or Sheep. Or Ram.

I don't actually know the difference. Let's just make it work, people.

Hari Kondabolu & Friends at NYU

Loved last night's comedy jam session with Hari Kondabolu, Aparna Nancherla, Sabrina Jalees and Ali Wong for APA Institute at NYU! Felt like home. Crazy love. Thanks for doing what you do.

Here are some sketches. Disclaimer: these are not the jokes. These are my fond memories of the jokes. Go see them live. 

Special thanks to Mandeep & Priya for the ticket :)



Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Our Brains on Wonder

Thanks to everybody who's up shoveling snow this morning. Some people are stars among us.

Monday, January 26, 2015

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

I Kill Conversations Like Flies

If anyone wants tips, I can give a workshop ;)

(Bonus Comic: New McSweeney's old maid column is up! You can read it here.)



Monday, January 12, 2015

Friday, January 09, 2015

Our Job is to Keep Going

"...not to make sense of it, because there's no sense to be made." - Jon Stewart

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Tuesday, January 06, 2015