tag line

(An Illustrated Status Message a Day)

Monday, June 30, 2014

Pop Quiz, Maturity

Super quick cartoon today.

Friday, June 27, 2014

Properties of Cloud

Phew. Only vapor :)

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Friday, June 13, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Monday, June 09, 2014

Creative Rut

Thanks to all the fun, creative people who let me hang out with them this weekend :)

Friday, June 06, 2014

Looking For Something Lost

Did not feel like I had it in me to cartoon today. Distracted. But I tried anyway.

Plus, it's Friday, so all is not lost :)

Wednesday, June 04, 2014

Underrated Superpower

Computer crapped out. Quick pic comics until fixed!

Also: Reading comics at Robert Sikoryak's Carousel event tonight at 7:30! Info here: https://www.facebook.com/events/595049667259985/