tag line

(An Illustrated Status Message a Day)

Friday, March 29, 2013

For the Sake of Argument

Ran out of time to color - but it's Friday! Happy weekend!

This is reason #254 I'm single...

Thursday, March 28, 2013

If I Had A Boyfriend

There are so many activities me and my imaginary boyfriend could do :)

Monday, March 25, 2013

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Monday, March 11, 2013

Friday, March 08, 2013

Thursday, March 07, 2013

Networking for Dogs

To counteract the cynicism of yesterday's cartoon, here's one about how dogs judge each other.

Wednesday, March 06, 2013

Tuesday, March 05, 2013